Elena, ID: 1048

Age: 40
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


My job is like hobby; travel; music; dance; sports

More About Me

Thank you very much for looking at my profile. It is really very difficult to describe myself for the first time, but I shall be honest and do it sincerely. I decided to write about myself because I am looking only for a serious relationship for friendship and marriage. I would like to meet someone with whom I can be happy for the rest of my life, mainly -to meet sincere, true and understanding friend near myself. Some information about me: independent, serious and well educated girl. I am optimistic and like to spend my free time actively, but sometimes I like to have a quiet silent evenings at home with my son and family. I try to make my own life very interesting and sated of good impressions. The main value of me this is my little son, who gives me feeling of pride and full happiness. My hobbies are: travel, psychology, aerobics, swimming, good music and dancing, reading books and magazines, cooking and a lot of others. I am a woman who is combined of two persons: a business woman and a family woman in one. I am a woman who deserves to be happy with your half!

Ideal Relationship

understanding each other in everything!

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!