Ekaterina, ID: 17378

Age: 30
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 10'' (179 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I canít say I have a real hobby. I just have a lot I enjoy doing. I like to listen to music, and sometimes I play myself the piano. I like to go somewhere outdoors. Thanks to our nature, you have always places to go. In winter, I enjoy skating, in summer Ė swimming. I like to meet my friends and watch good movies, or go dancing to the club, or just walk down the streets. When I have free time I like reading. I try to read both new editions and classic literature

More About Me

As for me, I just enjoy everything I do. In my free time I try to make my life more interesting, full and bright. All my free time I spend doing something. I like reading, when it is raining, I like walking, when it is sunny, I like watching good movies, listen to music, and sing. I realized that I like singing when I was 8 years old, and so entered a music school. On weekends, I prefer going somewhere out the town, visiting my friends or going dancing to the club.

Ideal Relationship

To sum up, I can say, that I have all I need: studies at University, good job, friends, hobbies. All except a man of my dream. Every girl dreams about an ideal man. So do I. I think that every woman has her own man, only her, as a second part. But it's a pity nobody knows, where to look for him, may be in another country or continent. I believe that I'll manage with it, and find my ideal man: serious and funny, severe and kind, who will protect me from bad things and allow me to make him the happiest man in this world.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!