Alla, ID: 3108353

Age: 52
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 6' 0'' (182 cm)
Weight: 172 lbs (78 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Philologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am interested in art and culture. I enjoy attending art-exhibitions in my city and in other countries, when I travel. I like going to the museums. I am keen on learning cultures of the different countries. Therefore, I enjoy traveling. It gives me an opportunity to communicate with people of different mentality, learn a new language, history of a country, etc.

More About Me

I am a kind and calm woman. I am goal - oriented and faithful. I am a good housewife. I have all necessary qualities of character to be a good wife and mother. I know how to care for my dear people. I consider my family to be the most important thing in my life. I like spending my free time with them. I miss my one and unique man. I am optimistic, so I believe I will meet a right man soon!

Ideal Relationship

I want him to be calm like me. I don't like argue, so I am looking for a such man. I would like he is kind and honest, with good sense of humor. Of course, I admit that he has got children. And I don't want to have children in future. It is good if he really values his family and friends.

Looking For An Age Group

49 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!