Victoria, ID: 3452686

Victoria's Videos

Age: 43
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Nurse
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love almost everything, from being outdoors too just sitting at home and relaxing. I like cooking very much and I always try to surprise my family with some new delicious meals. My family is my treasure and I like to spend lovely evenings together with them. I also love nature. It can be a beautiful sunset, mountains, or even a ground that will be covered with white snow. Leaves changing colour in the fall is another great time to go out and enjoy nature. I have a romantic soul and I like stories about love. Reading can take me to another world of fantasy. My imagination always shows me wonderful pictures. When I read a book, I have a feeling that I watch a movie in my mind. I adore flowers and I like to take care of the flowers in my garden. Gardening is my other passion. I can relax and forget about daily problems there. Maybe flowers have some magic and can take all worries away for a while. I am not afraid of trying new things and I will be glad to try all activities together.

More About Me

It is not an easy task to describe oneself in terms of character. Different situations and people reveal different features of my character. I can be described as a friendly, cheerful, open-mined, trustworthy, calm, respectful, loyal, faithful and optimistic woman. Being with the right man will evoke the most beautiful aspects of my personality. If you are a decent and reliable man who is ready to give me all your love and affection, you will see how caring, loving and tender I am. I am humorous and fun-loving, love this life and have serious attitude to my work and duties, but I also want to enjoy romance and affection with my beloved man. Also I am a loving mother of my beautiful daughter. She is a wonderful flower of my life! We are good friends. She is grown-up enough to help me and sometimes even can give me a good piece of advice. I like children and my heart cries every time when I see tears on children’s faces. Also I am easy-going, kind, honest, purposeful and devoted.

Ideal Relationship

What I am looking for from a relationship. I am wanting a partner in crime. My best friend. The one who will be by my side no matter what! Good times or bad. Happy times or sad. No matter what life brings us to have you by my side and have your support! I will give back double everything I will receive from you.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!