Tamara, ID: 2626870

Age: 41
City: Cherkassy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Financial
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am Earth Child. I can’t live in locked place. I need fresh air. I love our amazing Nature. Without my Garden I am nothing. I love flowers, I love to travel. I want to see the rest of our World, just to compare flowers of others countries. Are they as beautiful as I have imagined. I like to do everything outdoors. I like fitness. I am found of design and decorating.

More About Me

Friends describe me as a frank and open to everything new. I am a serious woman, without bad habits. I know what I want from the Life. I have big experiences. I am a real modern woman. I am easy going person. If you have a problem just call me I will solve every problems, because I like to help people. All my spare time I spend in outdoor. I love it. When the wind blows my hair, when I can touch wonderful part of the Nature. I like everything to turn into beauty. My House, My Garden, every part of my life.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man how will steal my heart forever. Who will protect me from everything. Who will help me to rise our child. Also he must be a strong and sensual at the same time. It must be a man who’s dreaming to create a family, with high moral values, where respect and love to each other will be with us forever! Also I want to find my soulmate. I believe every person of our Planet has a soulmate, they just need to find them.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!