Oksana, ID: 3784390

Age: 21
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to wear a beautiful dress and go to the theater. You want go with me to the theater? I like the animals. I help homeless animals, it makes me a lot of happiness. I like traveling. I had a Eurotrip, but I did not have a romantic trip.

More About Me

I am a serious girl with big aims in my life. My family had hard life. So I want to become a successful economist. I am a clever and purposeful girl with good sense of humor, so I think I ll do it. Also I hate layers and I say what I think. I hate hypocrisy. If you are the man I love, I will be very tender with you and prove my love everyday. I am a realistic person and do not believe in fairy-tails. So if you are a story-teller, do not write me.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a man, who will be honest with me, a man with kind heart and big soul, a man who is here not for games but for serious relationships. I want a man, who like to spend his free time with his woman, but not a man, who will from the work and sit to watch TV or play games. I want to find a friend in the man, the wall, who will protect me from the hardness, the shoulder, which will support me in moment of sadness or troubles. I want us to look at the same direction folding our hands.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!