Oksana, ID: 2020500

Oksana's Videos

Age: 40
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: master of manicure
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many interests, because I never stop to discover something new. I like different kinds of sports. Also I love yoga. It helps me to keep myself in a good physical shape. I love taking care of myself. Also I like fitness. In my free time I love to paint. I like to rest at the nature, near a river or a pond. I like work in the garden and to take care of flowers. I like roses and chrysanthemums. My dream is to travel around the world. I will be happy to share my husband’s hobbies. My work is my hobby. Also I like visage. The most important hobby for me is life.

More About Me

I am a cheerful, active and goal-oriented woman. At the moment my main goal is to find a beloved man. I a am kind, tender and romantic person. I appreciate family values. My main advantage I think is the ability to listen to a partner and to listen to his opinion. I like animals. I have two cats and a dog. I like children, but unfortunately I do not have children, yet. I have a good sense of humor and I love joking. I can turn an ordinary day into a real celebration. With me you will never be bored. I am Lois Lane who looking for a Superman. Maybe it is you?

Ideal Relationship

I think that ideal relationship should be based on mutual respect and love, mutual understanding and the ability to forgive weakness. I am looking for serious relationship that will lead to a marriage. I want to be with a kind, caring, resourceful and cheerful man. I want to share all my love and care with the only one man. "You need to have something in common to understand each other, and something different to love each other," – Paul Gerald. In man I appreciate intellect, a sense of humor, concern for ta family and passion. I am looking for my best friend, a lover and a soul mate.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!