Natalia, ID: 3790282

Age: 25
City: Lvov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Painter - designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Traveling is my passion! The diversity of the world is so amazing. Also, I pay a lot of attention to the self-development - read psychological and spiritual literature and practice it in my own life. I like to do make up. It`s very curious to see how a highlighting one or another trait forms a completely unexpected image. I do not like commonness. More specifically, I believe that it does not exist.

More About Me

I am a very active, communicative, creative and goal-oriented person. I know how I want to see my life and have made a lot for it, and a lot of my plans are implemented already. But there are so many things to do yet! I hope that soon you will join me. What would you like to implement together?

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship. I think this is such a big Utopia. Have you lived at least one ideal day in your life? I doubt that the answer will be affirmative. But the days when you were very satisfied, or when you were just happy! I hope that you reminisce about a lot of such days. And I hope that every our day which we will spend together will be such extremely happy. I am ready to obey my husband in many ways. How would you like to organize our family life?

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!