Natalia, ID: 3230611

Natalia's Videos

Age: 35
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 159 lbs (72 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Unfortunately, recently I do not really have spare time for entertainment and interests. I am fond of sewing for many years, so I know not only how to mend a hole, but also how to sew pants! At school I was into athletics. I still like sports a lot, I enjoy fitness, swimming and cycling. I like to travel, to explore new places, to see historical sightseeing, I like history and museums. I like traveling by any transport: by train, by bus by car, I easily effort long distances. I dream to see the Eiffel Tower and to ride a horse.

More About Me

I am a very kind-hearted, friendly and cheerful person. I think I am a versatile person who can share many interests and keep up the conversation starting with football and ending with politics. I can adjust to any situation and can get on the right side of someone else. I am very simple in communicating and very sociable. As my friends tell me, itís always easy to be around with me. I always give a hand of help when somebody needs it, and I am ready to give my last shirt off my back. I am a woman of my word, if I promised something, Iíd realize my promise in spite of the fever or any other obstacles. I consider, that people should be treated as I want to be treated by them. My disadvantage is that I am too compassionate and many people use this to their profit. I adore animals, especially cats and dogs. By my biorhythm I am a typical owl.

Ideal Relationship

I like manly men and dislike dreary men. I appreciate when a man can be a good interlocutor, a man of his word who doesnít waste words. I canít surely tell how man should be in a family, itís very individual, but he has to be with strong shoulders to give a support when itís necessary. I appreciate in men desire to surprise his loved ones, pleasant surprises of course. Because I also like to surprise! I am looking for a man who knows compromising and who loves children. I like when a really manly man knows how to be gently and caring, in spite of his strong character! I think the most important in a relationship is mutual respect and the skill to listen your loved one, the skill of being caring and respectful in private or in public. I am looking for a man who wants to create a family, who knows how to value advantages of his soul mate, but still remembers that people without disadvantages donít exist.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!