Lada, ID: 1758

Age: 39
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (163 cm)
Weight: 95 lbs (43 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: some college
Religion: Atheism
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no



More About Me

You can recognize me as charming, educated and intelligent lady, with good taste and manners. I am calm, cheerful, down-to earth woman, well-balanced, romantic, sensitive, warm-hearted and kind. I value good sense of humor, which I also have. I am that person on whom one can rely on. I should also add that I am domestic person, enjoy warm atmosphere at home, which I like to create with great pleasure. I am one-man-woman and devoted to that one whom I love and respect. If you are that kind of man I am searching for and you share my above views, I would be very glad to know you. I am waiting for you responses if your goal is as mine. My heart is ready for love and I have a lot to give for my man.

Ideal Relationship

My ideal partner: I am looking for the right man, my best and reliable friend, my life partner with whom I can share the years of my life in love and harmony. I am looking for serious, open and honest relations, where man and woman know how to treat and respect each other, how to talk and what to say. They know how to help each other in hard times and know how to share beautiful joyful moments of their mutual life. I am looking for the man who is smart, educated, intelligent, romantic, family-oriented, optimistic, energetic, with serious views on life and sense of humor. One who knows how to be a friend of his woman, with strong personality and big inner world.I search for the person who able to support his family. And who has intentions to visit my country soon.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!