Irina, ID: 810970

Irina's Videos

Age: 30
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Nanny
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to walk along to the seaside. I like to spend time with my friends to go to some different places and to have there good time. I read books in eastern spiritual practices because I think the most important knowledge for people is about health and psychology. I like different sports like cycling skating running and gymnastic, I also do yoga. I wish my man will support me in my hobbies and I will do with him his favourite sports too.

More About Me

I am serious and a one man woman. I am an extraordinary and attractive lady .I am easy going and sociable. I always response what I do and think before I do something, I am an independent and spiritual lady, I believe in spiritual understanding between two loving hearts. I am very active and I like to work.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for serious relationships. My wish is to meet a responsible man ready for creating a family. I do not care about the age because I believe love has no rules! I wish to meet a family oriented man that want to create spiritual competence between me and him. I wish to meet a man who will like the nature because nature is so romantic.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!