Irina, ID: 3874

Age: 38
City: Rogatsev
Country: Belarus
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (168 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: economist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


MY hobbies, it is sports, music, travels, the sea, books, dialogue, a style

More About Me

In fact, its very difficult to describe myself and be objective to both my good and bad sides. There are no perfect people in the world and Im not perfect as well, but in every person there is something good and warm. Ill try to describe myself from the words of my close friends. They say that Im a young, pretty, blonde girl in a good shape. I have a kind and compassionate character, like to laugh and have a good sense of humor. Im the person who can enjoy simple things in life. I love to be in a good, warm company of close friends.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a man who will be my second half, with who we will become the entire one, with who we will share all our happy days and all our sorrow and hard moments in life. I would like him to be caring and loving. I will try to be an excellent wife to him and a perfect mother for our children. I know what family is, because I was brought up with family values. Family is my priority and I know that my family will always be number one for me. And I hope to meet a kind and generous man who will be my only one and who will feel my love and care day and night.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!