Inna, ID: 3670248

Age: 23
City: Lvov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love contrasts, lightness and depth, fun and hard work. I love fashion. I love to take pictures. I love singing, dancing, traveling, reading books. I can not imagine my life without sports and exercise (play basketball and tennis). But the main interest in my life at this stage is love!

More About Me

I think my main feature is that I'm serious. I do not throw words to the wind. I do not like empty talk. I accept full responsibility for my own life. I arranged my life, without someone's help. I like to improve myself in all aspects. I enjoy reading intellectual literature, love to keep abreast of current events in my country and in the world, like to keep the cult of the body. I think I mastered enough the basic qualities of a mature personality, and now I'm ready to improve myself in love. If you are serious and we can be together. I'm sure I can give you a lot.

Ideal Relationship

Perhaps, looking at my photos, you will think that I am frivolous and superficial woman. Therefore, while you have not yet established itself in this thought, I hasten to inform you that in addition to the beauty, passion and emotions (which must be present in my future family) when I choose my partner I pay not less emphasis on respect, trust, common on the intellectual level, the ability to feel and take into account the mood and needs of each other. I believe that the ideal relationship exists but we have to make it!

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!