Elena, ID: 3736712

Age: 38
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Banking Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, German, Czech, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like cooking, traveling around the world, yoga and other sports, embroidery, reading and meeting with friends, watching movies.

More About Me

A person is better described by his friends. What do my friends tell? They propose me to change my economical sphere into cooking because my dishes worst to be tasty and to have Michelin Stars. I am not 18 and know a lot of things which may be known only with the age: how to get a compromise in every day, how to avoid quarrels, how to care about a partner in a right way. I am a tender, attentive and understanding woman who is ready to accept weak sides of a partner and not to judge, because all of us are not ideal.

Ideal Relationship

I think that my man should be open-hearted and faithful. If he will be communicative I will be the happiest woman! I am looking for new experience, energetic and enthusiastic one who is ready to share my interests: traveling, hiking, kayaking and a lot of others. I believe itís great if a couple may spend free time together. If I meet my man I will give to him all my love and devotion.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!