Ekaterina, ID: 3003275

Age: 34
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: other
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love to travel, to discover something new, to explore our world, nature, places, new people and different cultures. I prefer an active rest and I believe that every moment should be spent with use. I enjoy an active lifestyle, dancing, and never sit in one place. I love the sea, it relaxes me and inspires me for romantic thoughts. I like cooking and my signature dish is roast. I love animals and care about them. I love listening to the birds singing and dreaming of a big aquarium with fish.

More About Me

I am a happy and cheerful person who leads an active life. Really like to see a smile on faces of my relatives. I believe that the difficulties should be met with a smile, and life is too short to be depressed. First of all I want to say that I am an intelligent and clever girl. I also have a good sense of humor. My philosophy is to be kind to yourself and those around you.

Ideal Relationship

I love beautiful communication in a relationship when I can feel like a truly woman with a truly man. I hope that I will meet the man who will appreciate me the way I am and will treat me kindly. Every woman wants to be happy. But for that she needs a man with whom she can go through life together. I can not say that a man's age is important for me. I want him to have a rich inner world, the experience in life and sure the family qualities.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!