Astghik, ID: 56452

Astghik's Videos

Age: 56
City: Yerevan
Country: Armenia
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: operator
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like kitchen. I like to make tasty food, also to create in the kitchen. I like parties. Of coarse, when the atmosphere is friendly there and people around me are kind, hospitable, cheerful. I like both to receive guests and to be as a guest. I am mad of beautiful and modern clothes, especially trousers. I try to be very attentive to my hair and to my appearance. I would like to be there, where I have never been to. And I keep contact with my old friends. I am fond of reading, especially detective books. I like out door activities also riding, hiking, camping.

More About Me

Telling about my character, what can I say, but that I am very oriented, well- traveled and intellectual. I am loving, caring, respectful and with a great sense of responsibility. I have rich and experienced past, I have traveled a lot and tried to get everything good. I am not that optimistic but am not pessimistic also. I am a realist and try not to cheat myself. Beside all these I am very friendly and bubbling the life. I hate cheating and cheaters .

Ideal Relationship

He must be organized, who can be very free in the society, with good manners and family-oriented.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!