Alina, ID: 3746232

Age: 20
City: Belaya Tserkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Hotel and Restaurants business
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have several hobbies which make my day diverse and interesting. For example, almost every day after the work I attend a gym. Itís one of my favourite pastimes. I like to read books in my free time. I usually read in the evening before sleep.

More About Me

I can characterize myself as a driving, smiling, active person. I like socializing with my family and friends. I never complain that life is difficult, and try to live with cheerful mood and an open heart. I am a romantic, lyrical and serious-minded girl. I believe in true love and faithful friendship. I never leave friends in troubles, and I always can rely on my dear people in difficult times. I am strong and I can find solutions in life's situations.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a man who will be able to share everything with me, and whom I will be able to share everything with too, in good and bad days. I want to meet someone who is able to have a dialog, who can find consensus in disputes and controversies, and who can hear and understand his woman. I want to meet a man who can solve problems, not to make them! My man must to be the one-woman man, and this is the most important thing for me. I don't want to be one of, I want to be the only one, and this will inspire me to be the best and only for him.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!