Yana, ID: 867739

Age: 30
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Nurse
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I don’t have many interests, but I can say that I enjoy spending time on the nature, working in the garden, because I live in a house with the garden, I like cooking and playing with kids. I enjoy watching good movies and listening to the music, sometimes I like to go somewhere to dance. I like swimming, jogging and just spend time in a circle of my family, friends and share romantic moments with the special person.

More About Me

I am a kind and open person, I have a big heart and love family life and children very much. I am single and I would like to change it, because I am not a person who can be alone and I need to have a special and beloved man who would love me and take care of me. I can say that I am an optimistic person and I have got positive attitude to the life. I am very caring and I love home coziness. I have romantic and affectionate personality and it is very important for me to express feelings towards a beloved man and to feel from him the same. I am tender and attentive; I believe that love is precious gift which is given to us by the destiny. I believe in miracles and in destiny…

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a caring and open man, a man who is honest and positive and who is family oriented and loves children. Also I feel attracted to the man who has got a good sense of humor, who is romantic and likes to have fun, a man who is goal oriented and ready to take care of his family and wife…

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!