Victoria, ID: 3682592

Victoria's Videos

Age: 20
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Investigation)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of rollerskating, collecting puzzles and watching documentary movies. In my free time I do sports, that keeps my body in shape. I like to eat tasty things very much, that is why I had to learn to cook delicious. Every cold evening I like to spend with a book and green tea. Usually I read classic. Also I am fond of singing, but I prefer to do it alone, because i don't have vocal talents. Similarly with dancing, though I devote myself to this along some years.

More About Me

I am kind and modest. I treat people respectfully, with understanding. I am very emotional and energetic. I am enough self-critical and demanding about myself and about my environment. I am a girl with abrupt mood swings, which not everyone can endure, but if I care about the person. I control myself diligently. I am very cheerful and debonair. I am able to value, what I have. Also I am housewifely and neat. I endure disorder.

Ideal Relationship

My ideal man must be hardworking and responsible. Within reasonable limits of neat and cleanly. Also he must be resolute with a strong character. My man has to respect himself and his choice. He must not be bighead and very important. I want him to be able to show his weaknesses, rejoice and rest with all his courage.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!