Tatiana, ID: 3567402

Tatiana's Videos

Age: 39
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 95 lbs (43 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very out-going person. Most of all I like to spend the time in the nature! I think that this way we have a special connection with the world outside. I am also interested in yoga. I think that yoga is not a simple kind of gymnastics. It is more like a philosophy and even art. After doing some yoga exercises I always feel relaxed and happy. I am interested in cinema. I like watching new movies that appear on the TV. I think that it is great to go to the cinema and watch some great movie with some of close people. My greatest passion is dancing. I do it professionally and won the first place on the championships. I am opened to new experiences in my life and I hope to share a lot of interests with my future second half.

More About Me

One can surely say I am a sweet and cheerful person. I also think I am honest, able to understand and support woman, who hasn't lost her belief that true love exists and is worth waiting. People say I am kind and have sense of humor and I know they are right it doesn't matter for me if the person is poor or rich. The most important is inside not in the wallet. Meeting me one day you will see that everything, that is written here is true and then you believe in love and in me!

Ideal Relationship

It's hard to describe exactly what I'm looking for, cause most of the time, it usually boils down to chemistry between two people to make something work. The basics of course must be a man, who is willing to listen, a good communicator, kind hearted, open minded a great sense of humor, someone who doesn't take life too serious, because I am just a big kid at heart, considerate and respectful and who wants a family. And very attentive, who likes surprises and like to make surprises. First of all I want to be a friend for my husband, not only a housewife. I want always to be with him, inside or outside, support him, when it is needed. I'm looking for a man, who will be kind, loving, frank, who will understand me and who will tell me the truth only and I will return the same.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!