Tatiana, ID: 3220014

Tatiana's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Make-up Specialist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to cook and to make my dear people happy with delicious dishes. I like to experiment with food, to create new recipes. I think it is nice sometimes to surprise people with finger-licking meal! It brings a very nice feeling and make home more special when there is a good smell of homemade food. I like photography. I like to take pictures of the beautiful nature, flowers, beauty spots! Another passion I have is drawing and reading. I like to explore life and to gain new knowledge. There are many things which makes me to be curious and which Iíve never tried, but I hope one day I will enrich my hobby list, maybe with a man here who will find me attractive in and out!

More About Me

I am a lady with a positive character. I think so. I like to travel, but I can travel only in my fantasies so far. I do it very well, especially when I read books and can imagine another places which other people describe, I am trying to imagine myself in their shoes. I live by the principle, you should treat people as you want to be treated by them. I canít say I am an ideal, because I know all qualities should be developed and worked out, as much we live as much we learn. I like to meet new people, to discover new things, to improve my skills and self-develop. I like to explore myself from different sides, and to take as much life knowledge as I can effort.

Ideal Relationship

I believe that a good person, as a good man should have everything by little in his personality. In each relation should be love and respect, which should be connected with the strong bond of friendship and understanding. People can be very different, might have different interests and hobbies, but when they accept their individualities and let them be themselves with each other. I think this is the truest and sincerest relation which can be. I appreciate when man is attentive, caring, and critical within reasonable limits. I am looking to meet a man, who has family values, has a strong spirit, can take serious decisions, and who can be a good laugher with the good sense of humor.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 37

These ladies are inviting you to chat!