Olga, ID: 3174277

Olga's Videos

Age: 46
City: Vladivostok
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: State employee
Education: college
Religion: other
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a calm person. I do not like to argue and can turn an intense situation into a joke. That is, I have a sense of humor. I think that it is a good quality nowadays and it helps me at work and in my life. But in the same time I can stick up for myself and my close people. I do not like when somebody hurts the feelings of my friends and relatives. I like animals. I believe that animals can help to make us better and kinder . I like making my home cozy, it is a pleasure to come home after a hard working day and know that you return there with pleasure. Your home place must gladden you and relax you. Traveling and going to the countryside are also another pleasure for me. I have two dogs, I love them, always take care of them. They are my hobby. They gladden me if I am upset, all in all they bring me pleasure.

More About Me

I am a witty woman, the soul and the heart of any company but I have just one shortcoming. I am very beautiful. But it does not spoil my life and prevent me from living in this beautiful and interesting life.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a man who will be responsible, caring and loving with a good sense of humor. Who can protect me and make me happy.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!