Olga, ID: 2803271

Age: 54
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 0'' (152 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Sales Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


There are so many interesting activities in life that I would love to experience, I would probably need a few lives to do everything! I like traveling and getting to know other cultures and traditions. I like photography and would like to learn how to do that professionally, and may be one day to organize an interesting exhibition somewhere just to express my feelings and my experience. I love cooking for my family and friends, see their happy and satisfied faces when they eat my meals (Ukrainian borsch, vareniki, baked meat, staffed chicken, cakes). I love both parties and quite evenings with dear people. And I want a special man to appear in my life to enjoy romantic moments with and to enjoy life together.

More About Me

I am a generous life loving lady with a good sense of humor. I am romantic, attentive, loyal, accurate, honest, faithful, and trustful. I love to take care of people who are close to me, to create coziness at home. When serious issues are discussed, I am easy to find compromise, though at work I can be tough and strong when I am sure that my decision will bring positive outcome to everybody . I am a very peaceful person, and prefer to be in a good mood and inspire people around me. May be I can describe myself as a muse;) Due to my professional life, I have very good organizational skills. I lead active lifestyle, support myself in a good physical condition, tend to live in harmony.

Ideal Relationship

My future husband and I are like two halves of something unite. We complete each other in every way. He is an interesting conversationalist and loves life in all its expressions. He is developed physically and spiritually, doesn't limit himself with the only one opinion his mind is ready to accept new ways of thinking and his material background affords to lead an active lifestyle and to travel. It is important for him to have healthy close relationship, harmonious sexual life, personal development.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!