Larisa, ID: 233059

Larisa's Videos

Age: 53
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Business owner
Education: college
Religion: other
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


In my free time I like reading Bible and other religious books, I like scientific books as well. Traveling is my passion. I have traveled around Ukraine a lot, though I have never been abroad. I like music, dancing, movies, cinema, theater, picnics, concerts, exhibitions, and skating rinks. I try to keep myself fit, and that's why I'm fond of aerobics.

More About Me

Iím accommodating, calm, unselfish, tactful, communicative, friendly person. I'm ready to take a second place in family. I love to take care of my dear people. I can be persistent in reaching my goals. I try to see only good in people and often miss their disadvantages paying more attention to their advantages. I'm always ready to admit my guilt as well as am ready to forgive somebody's guilt. If I feel I'm loved I can open myself fully to this person and I try to be best in any way for him. I don't like injustice, lies. I believe in bitter truth.

Ideal Relationship

He should be of soft character, flexible, generous, purposeful, intelligent, kind, faithful, trustworthy, caring and jolly man with a good sense of humor. And of course he must be spiritual person.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!