Julia, ID: 53667

Age: 46
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Doctor-Neurologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Ukraine is very rich land, we have here mountains, sea, rivers, forests, many interesting places, historical places, places of entertainment and only lazy people can stay at home and doing nothing. I love to go somewhere, but I also like to spend time at home, read book, cook something, watch TV or just invite my friends to taste some of my dishes. Most of my time I spend at my work and only can be free two days per week. I prefer travel in summer and in winter, in summer I like to go the sea side, or to some resort, in winter, I prefer to go to the mountains .

More About Me

I am kind and nice woman, that what my friends told about me. I have active way of life and all my life I wanted to help people, that is what I am doing now, I help people. I like to be among people, because I try to spend quality time talking about different things, share opinions, discus movie or some events. I belong to these people who d not have lots of free time, but each minute I like to spend quality with friends or just with interesting people, traveling or enjoy watching movies. I am responsible personality, you can relay on me, be sure that I am open woman, like to be in the center of attention and I prefer to say what I think, but do not like when people tell lies.

Ideal Relationship

I see by my side a man who is nice, reliable and responsible. I want to have healthy family and my man is hunter, I promise to make our house cozy, comfortable and nice place for our family. I want to have mutual understanding, respect and I think it is base for our family. If you want to learn more about me please ask questions, I always answer it and be open with you. I do not like to play games, because I am looking here for man with whom I really can spend all my life, the rest of my life, share this life and be good life partner.

Looking For An Age Group

39 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!