Julia, ID: 3356666

Age: 31
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Engineer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I love to dance and to draw. I love to travel. I like to work in a garden and to create landscape designs. I tried wind surfing last year and liked it very much. I would love to wind surf again. I love sports and prefer an active style of life. I ride a bike sometimes and go scuba diving. I adore spending time with my daughter and to do crafting with her .

More About Me

I have a good sense of humor and I am an optimist. I am a very creative person and I like art a lot. I love to draw, to travel and to learn new things. I used to live and to work abroad for some time before (Turkey, United Kingdom and some other places). I have never dated any foreign man before, I've come to this site to find somebody special to build a family with. I am very romantic, very sensitive, tender and warm-hearted. I am sure life is too short to spend it for nothing, that's why I would love to meet my special one very soon.

Ideal Relationship

A man I am looking for should be faithful, honest and loving. He should have a warm heart and strong family values. I am looking for a devoted friend, a passionate lover and a future husband.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!