Irina, ID: 749166

Age: 46
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 134 lbs (61 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Preschool specialist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to keep harmonious atmosphere in my house. I like animals, especially cats. I understand them very well, as I share their love for the home atmosphere. Smile. I try to keep fit and active life style helps me in it. I am a fond of sports. I like to listen to the modern music, which usually makes my mood better.

More About Me

I am a good-looking, even-tempered woman, honest, kind and caring. I am very patient and I know that life with beloved requires compromises. Family is very important for me. I feel happy seeing smiles on faces of my dearest people. But my soul mate is still smiling far away from me. Smile. I wish to enjoy every day of life sharing all ups and downs, seeing sense of life in the dearest eyes.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet an honest, kind-hearted, sincere and attentive man. I would like him to be a romantic person, who enjoys every moment of his life. He has a passion for traveling but his dream is to find a quiet corner where he could relax and simply be himself. Of course it will be very pleasant if he makes me smile when I am upset and wipe away my tears when I cry. I would like to give him all the warmth of my heart.

Looking For An Age Group

51 - 61

These ladies are inviting you to chat!