Gretel, ID: 57643

Gretel's Videos

Age: 48
City: Byuregavan
Country: Armenia
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Journalist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As far as it goes for my interests, I am very hardworking. As a result, I do not find much spare time. But yet, I adore reading and sports, especially soccer. I enjoy the matches and am for the Russian team! Also, I cannot imagine the most part of my spare time to not be among nature. Having special attachment to sea, I like to often travel to Georgia. Besides, I am fond of traveling by car; especially at night. It is always very interesting and adventurous! Let me not forget attending different exhibitions, theaters, museums, operas, and concerts.

More About Me

Well, it is not an easy task to describe yourself, but I will try, of course. The best words I could align with those are: hardworking, very kind, clever, fragile, sociable, and optimistic. I am said to be born for family life. I was married, but lost my husband very soon and became a widow. I am both a mother and father for my two children. However, I cannot now hide the pride I nourish for my children.

Ideal Relationship

Life is cruel at times, and what you need is a loving, caring, and understanding person who will be head over heals in love with you. My dream man is hardworking, loving children, intellectual, clear-headed, generous, and a man who is for a healthy lifestyle. It would be wonderful if he was romantic and loved surprises!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!