Elena, ID: 2989856

Age: 29
City: Prague
Country: Czech Republic
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like training sport, dancing, traveling different countries, going cinema and restaurants. I like different things in life, I like to go out and have some fun or discover something new, and when I am at home I am really into cooking. I like to bake and try something new too.

More About Me

I am warm and calm lady, who knows how to keep her house-fire. I like to cook and surprise my beloved with something new, to make some small surprises just to see their eyes shine. I am tender, supportive and caring lady, who is just seeking for her second half. I can give my only man care and warmth of the home, this unique feeling that home is your the most comfortable island, where you are lover and needed no matter what happens in life. I am interested in modern art and good literature. In the spare time I like to read a lot and visit theaters, listen to the music or just travel and discover something new. I like to spend time with kids, that is why, perhaps I decided to be a teacher.

Ideal Relationship

I like a high, clever, calm men. He must understand me, be affectionate with me. I do not want to find a perfect man as there is no perfect people. I am just looking for a man, who would take me for what I am, who would accept my love and would give me his love in return. I hope to find someone nice and open-minded, with good sense of humor.

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!