Elena, ID: 2472374

Age: 38
City: Yalta
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: teather
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I work as a teacher at the University of musical culture. I am a creative person, and so it is very sociable. I love to go to music stores, live music. Just go with the daughter of theater, all kinds of exhibitions. We love going to the cinema to comedy and, of course, the melodrama. I love sea, nature, in general, lead an active lifestyle.

More About Me

I am a self-confident, blooming Russian woman looking for a decent man capable of becoming a caring and loving husband and a good friend and the father of my daughter. I love to cook tasty and healthy food. I also like to feed your family delicious and especially loved a man (I receive from this great fun). I love meat, seafood, vegetables, fruits, all kinds of sweets. I am gentle, kind, caring, emotional, creative person. Educated, responsible and loyal. I do not like lies (do not forgive betrayal.) Cheerful, with a great sense of humor, so I like men with good sense of humor. My daughter is 13 years old. It is an active girl - dancing, tennis, studied music, loves to sing.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a nice family man till 50 years old, caring, kind, responsible, stable, on which to rely and trust in me and my daughter.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!