Axenia, ID: 3222924

Axenia's Videos

Age: 23
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student (Economy)
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I believe that people who have many hobbies and interests in life are really happy ones. They will never be bored and they can always appeal to their hobbies when they feel upset. I have some things which make my life more interesting and colourful. Taking trips to foreign countries and seeing the world around me is one of them. I like to find some secret beautiful places in a foreign country which are not well-known for tourists even if it is just an old cafe which is popular among the locals. I do like to socialize with my family and friends. I believe, that time spent with your family is very precious. When I meet my best friends we may sit in a cafe and talk to each other for hours. Sometimes I feel that I want to splash out my emotions through creativity. I like to draw and do my best to have a good drawing, so I could save it and look at it later. I store my drawings into a map, so when I have children I will show it to them. Recently, I have created a poster of my desires and it was very fun. This poster is kind of a wish list, but they are shown in pictures. I look at it and feel more power to make my dreams come true. Sometimes I write short articles on different topics. I also like to sing, but I am shy to sing to others. I have a dream to learn dancing. The dance of my dreams is tango. I think I will be able to show my temperament through this dance.

More About Me

I think that a personís character and behaviour is influenced by the environment which he or she grew up in. Therefore our family members and especially our parents have an impact on our personalityís development. My parents instilled in me such main values as love to the surrounding people, respect, friendship and family importance. I think I am a peaceful person, and I do not like to argue or have any conflicts. Of course, these cannot be completely eliminated from any relationship, but we can listen to each other and reach a compromise. I am not stubborn and sometimes I like to act as my partner asks me to do. I think that I am a purposeful girl, but still I can be too shy sometimes. I am not afraid to dream and have great expectations and believe that those who have good health and clear mind can achieve everything they want in life if they make a good effort. I like romance in a relationship and I think that partners should pleasantly surprise each other. I always like to give feelings and not only be given.

Ideal Relationship

It is said that as in physics, in peopleís relationship the opposites attract. I think this principle works for me in a loving relationship because I do like men, who have a different character than my own. I like confident, outgoing and talented men. I am sure that a man who knows his job and does it better than others, whether he is a doctor or an artisan; he is a good man. I would love to meet a reliable and kind man who can make some time to spend it only with his special woman and forget about his work and other concerns. All the men have different types of characters and each has its own go in them. I will never be bored with a fun man who has a good sense of humor, and at the same time it will be nice to have a quality talk with a clever man. A romantic man can make his woman feel special and give all his tenderness to her. Therefore, I believe that we have to communicate with different people and find out if we feel good with them. If you feel comfortable with a person, he is most likely the one, who you were looking for. I follow this rule in my search of my special man here.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!