Anna, ID: 3166135

Age: 30
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Sales Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Bringing bright colours to my life and to the life of those who surround me. I like sports. I do jogging regularly. Also I like all the kinds of cultural events like music festivals, going to the cinema and theatre. I like to travel as well. I would like to see more of the world. When I will see all the world will become my home.

More About Me

I always seem to be different but there are things that are constant and cannot be changed in me. That is loyalty, compassion and faith. I used to put interests of the people I love higher then my own. My friends often say to me "Oh, you should not have done that" when I surprise them with some signs of attention. But I think that there is nothing more important in this life then to give pleasure and joy to the people you love.

Ideal Relationship

Partners need to learn to listen to each other. I think that there are no ideal relations, no perfect love from the first sight. The true love is a long process of understanding of each other, of reducing your own ego, of learning to feel the compassion. When you try to understand a person better, you are learning to understand better yourself in the same time. And then, when you are both old, you remember all the years you spent together with joy, love and gratitude for all those magical moments that you had. That is how I see my "perfect" relations. And I think it is worth of all the efforts that we need to make.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!