Anna, ID: 22718

Age: 28
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies such as computer, dancing, but the most favorite thing of me is to play the guitar! Two years ago I have been starting to play basketball and now I can not imagine my life without it. My music interests depend on my mood. If it is rain, I listen to classic music. If it is sunny day, I prefer fast modern music. Sometimes I may listen to such kind of music as rock-n-roll music. At free time, especially in summer, I prefer to have a trip to the forest near the river. It is so wonderful to spend time on the open air! 9

More About Me

My name is Ann, but I like when people call me in French manner, Annette. I think my life is mobile and creative. There are some reasons for it. I try to catch every moment to achieve my aims. But I fear that I do not have enough time to enjoy of every minute of my life…

Ideal Relationship

Can you imagine the little nice bird with lovely voice, who sings in the early morning? It is me. I like singing very much and I get up as early as I can. I want to find the man, who can tame the little bird and understand her, because I need tenderness, caress, love and understanding. But the man must have a strong character in order to defend me from any difficulties. Like a bird nest, I think, it is necessary to create a real family with two or three children, friendly and respectful relationship between wife, husband and their relatives. I believe strong family includes the members with the similar interests, hobbies and love to each other.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!