Aliona, ID: 3772964

Age: 30
City: Borisov
Country: Belarus
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like learning new things and places. I like traveling. I didnít travel much but I dream is to do it. When you travel you see and learn a lot of things that you can never see or learn at home, though you may read about them in books and newspapers, and see pictures of them on TV. I also fond of astrology. It is an intriguing subject for me. It is really thrilling to know the effect of various planets, constellations, the sun and the moon on our lives. Astrology is a study of all this and much more. It also tells about our spiritual connection to an entity in the higher plane.I like reading and cooking too.

More About Me

It is self-evident that you canít know somebody just by reading a profile and viewing photos. People know each other in real life, in real situations. What I can say about myself? As far as I can see my character is cheerful in general. Iím normally a happy and an optimistic person. As life is a gift and a very short one. Itís not wisely to spend it on sadness and things like that. I have a good sense of humor and appreciate this quality in people. I like to communicate with pleasant people, like to laugh and joke. Easy-going and cheerful, reliable and faithful, sensible and sensitive Ė that is who I am. I always take care of people I love. As for me, I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. For me it is very important to be surrounded by people who have high moral qualities as that helps me to develop myself and become better.

Ideal Relationship

Everyone wants to be happy. But this notion is different for every person. For someone itís money, for someone itís career and so on. For me itís a happy family. Itís so wonderful to find a person whom you can share happy and sad moments with, support each other. I'm looking for a real gentleman who knows how to treat his woman with respect. That one who has a great source of kindness inside because it is a quality that I value in men the most.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!