Alina, ID: 3598079

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 11'' (180 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


In my free time I like to go in for sport. I am sure that good look is a direct way to the life success. Of course I never forget about my friends and family. I canít imagine my life without theatre. It makes my life more interesting and fills it with impressions. Laughing, crying and worrying Ė all this moments you can live through with the actors while sitting in the auditorium. Good theatre is like a best friend, gives you advices for free and teach you how to live. I am fond of Yesenin and his lyrics. For me he is the best poet ever.

More About Me

I donít want to say much about myself, I just want to let you to know who I am. First of all have to say that I like to smile a lot. Someone said that movement is life. I say that not enough just moving, you have to smile also. Maybe in such a way it is easier to live, but that is how I see the life.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relations are exists, but I am sure that each of us can see it in a different way. For me ideal family or couple is a two people who love each other and who ready to cope with any problems, that life prepared for them, together. People shouldnít try to be higher or better, we just have to be those, who we are.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!