Olga, ID: 877724

Age: 30
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have some interesting hobbies, I like watching good films, reading detective and love stories. I like sports, can not imagine my life without it. I like different house works - cleaning, washing...It is pleasant for me to be in a clean and cozy place.

More About Me

As far as I can see my character is cheerful in general. I'm normally a happy and an optimistic person. I have a good sense of humor and consider myself a good mixer. I think my main shortcoming is that I'm hot-tempered sometimes, but this normally doesn't affect my relations with people. As for my preferences, I like watching good films, reading detective and love stories. I like sports. I do all the job about the house. I go shopping, clean the rooms and so on, but it's not difficult for me. I'd like our home to be clean and tidy. I think home is the nicest place. As a proverb says, "East or West, home is best". And I'm sure that there is no place like home and there are no people dearer than your relatives.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a kind, fair man who has an active vital position. I would like that we will developed together and we will have common interests.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!