s

Oksana, ID: 3748943

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: interior designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

Hmm, not that I can dedicate serious time on my hobbies, but I really enjoy designing, creating, doing stuff with my own hands. I am an active "walker" in the morning and an avid reader in the night. All the other time you would probably spot me in headphones, can't imagine my life without music. My tastes in books and movies vary significantly, I can enjoy little bits and peices from any genre you could call. Main hobby is probably having a laugh, I'm upbeat and cheerful. Of course there's more to it and I can be sad, but as practice shows I'm more of an optimist. Cycling, skiing, snowboard and rare ventures to gym keep me in decent enough shape

More About Me

In my free time I like to spend time with family or just close people. I consider my golden retriever the best friend and a loyal companion that always makes me smile. I love animals and can't stand violence against them. I don't drink nor smoke, yet I can't necessarily claim my lifestyle is healthiest. I'm not a control freak that calculates next 5 years in minutes, I just like to do what is looking fancy to me at the moment. Open-minded and supportive, can hold a conversation just fine because I consider myself an open and easy person.

Ideal Relationship

The one where love is mutual and feelings are long-term. Great relationship can maintain spiciness for decades and I think the key to that is finding that inner chemistry between us, getting to feel each other on all levels. I'm very much looking forward to that.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!