Irina, ID: 2020886

Irina's Videos

Age: 44
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Shop-assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am an active woman and have a lot of hobbies. First of all, I like traveling very much. I like to explore different places, to visit various cities, sights, to learn new things. I like to rest at the seaside, in the mountains. I have a dream. I dream to travel around the historical places around the world. I like to listen to music, but it depends on my mood. I prefer to listen to classical, modern music. In the evening to relax from hard working day I can watch comedies, melodramas. And in long winter evenings, when there is a plenty of time and you want to plunge into another world, I like to read a book with a cup of green tea. I am a very active woman and have an active way of life. I go in for yoga. Yoga gives me peace and calm not only my body but my soul. And you become another person, balanced. I also like fitness. It helps me to be in a good fit. In summer I rest at the seaside very often. I like to swim, to lie in the sun, to play volleyball with my friends and enjoy the seascape and fresh air.

More About Me

I am an ordinary woman who has two wonderful sons. A family is very important for me. I like to create cozy, calm, harmony at home. But I also have a lot of interests. My friends consider me to be kind, sincere, complaisant, caring, tender, faithful. I like to help, care about not only my family, but my friends. They always can rely on me. I like picturesque nature, the sea, mountains, animals. I have a beautiful cat named Alisa. Most women love roses, but I am an exception. I adore chrysanthemums, these delicate flowers. I like all seasons because every season is beautiful in its own way. I like to spend free time outdoors.

Ideal Relationship

As every woman I want to find my second half, to get married and spend the rest of my life with him. It does not matter what type of a man he is. My man should be kind, caring, tender, sincere, honest, reliable, enterprising. I appreciate mutual understanding, supporting each other in different situations, respecting each others own territory in the relationship. I consider - if you love a person the way he is, you love him. But if you try to change him fundamentally, so you love yourself.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!