Inna, ID: 23992

Inna's Videos

Age: 39
City: Novosibirsk
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (168 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: grey-blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love swimming especially in swimming pool, in winters I like skiing and just try to spend more time in the nature. For three months already I am studying English. I am very good at cooking and I love this. I live seafood and different special sauces for it. In my free time I can go out to the restaurant and have dinner there but not very often, usually I like drink a cup of coffee and chat with my friends after a long working day. I love traveling and spending my time in the countryside.

More About Me

as for my character I am very balanced person, I love people and I love communicating with them. I have many friends and I am hospitable. I try to make my home cozy and warm, everything should be clean. My goal is to find that special one and marry him, I want to feel easy and comfort with him. I want to have children and live normal family life.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is self confident, optimistic, independent who has serious intentions to have serious and long term relationships and who loves children. I am looking for a man who needs family, and who wants to live not just for himself but who has the desire to come back home after work with joy and willingness to see his family.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!