Evgenia, ID: 1931844

Age: 48
City: Yekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have many interests. I read a lot. Literature like different. From the memoirs of military leaders - to fantasy. Very fond of detective stories. My favorite writers: prose-Agatha Christie, Arturo Perez-Reverte, Daniel Pennak. I enjoy Scandinavian classic writers. I love symphonic music, and is difficult to say who is my favorite composer. Very fond of jazz. I love music in the style of Heavy Metal-Metallica, Apocalyptica, Rammstein. Sport - I enjoy yoga Aengara and horse riding.

More About Me

Today my life is not complete and I want to find a man who would become my partner. In ideal-for life. I will tell you about myself. I was born in a small town and my childhood was very freely, in nature. I have an older brother. He is older than me 8 years. As children we did not get along, but now very close friends. I have only my mother is still alive. I graduated from 2 universities, technological and economic. I am independent, working woman. I am an economist. Advise several businesses. I am divorced, have two daughters. Over 22 years, she graduated from university and work abroad. Youngest daughter, 13-she lives with me. We had a cat and a dog, but now we only have a funny parrot.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to find a man who would help me find peace in my soul, calmness and balance. And I am ready to become faithful, gentle, caring companion for my man. I do not care how old you are and what is your nationality. For me it is important that you, like me, like family and were willing to be patient and diligent in building our relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!