Elena, ID: 3631228

Age: 33
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Sales Assistant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like many things. I like sport, so I always go to a gym and do fitness. At the summer I like to play beach volleyball and swim very much. I love cooking and baking. I have a small note book with my favorite recipes, and I always get happy when I find some good new recipes. Also like to read books and listen to music, it really makes me relax. My other hobbies are spending time with my children such as playing games and watching films and going for walks.

More About Me

I'm a very romantic, easygoing, polite and kind person. I enjoy sports, and all sorts of outdoor activities, like picnics camping and so on. I have a big circle of friends. I try to be opened with people. If you meet me once you will understand everything from my eyes. As saying goes: “Eyes are mirror of the soul”. I am never desperate and I try to see good things even in something really bad. And I can say that this quality helps me to go through this life. I believe that everybody have something nice in their personality, so I always see the best in people and treat them with all the warmth of my soul. Sometimes my friends say I should not be so open, but I just can’t lie and hide my emotions! In my opinion any woman should be honest with herself and with people who surround her.

Ideal Relationship

I am serious in my search. I want to find a man who is not going to play any games. I really don’t want o lose my time. My man has to be self-confident and do not be afraid of responsibility. But in the same way he shouldn’t be afraid to show his emotions. He should be a tender and loving husband and a good father for my children. From my side he will get a caring and generous wife, who will support him and showering with love every day.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!