Anastasia, ID: 2796663

Age: 36
City: Simferopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Office-Manager
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I'm keen on psychology, history, I like to read a lot books, to go to the theatre, cinema. Sometimes I like to make up new recipes of food and my parents are enjoyed it. So also I like to study construction of websites. I like sport activities such as playing in badminton, swimming, jogging, bowling, trekking. When I have spare time I trek with my friends to the mountains, because I love nature very much (listen wonderful singing of birds, see picturesque views), and relax from every day of routine.

More About Me

Iím easy-going, kind, honest, girl. Iím a person of great soul as say my friends because I like to help people. When I do kind matters, Iím so glad and my soul is enjoyed life. I graduated Institute of Management. I work as manager-economist. My job consists of drawing up of financial records, meeting clients of firm, receiving commercial correspondence. When I have free time I try to meet with my friends, we organize barbecues in the forest, go to the excursions or simply go to the café or cinema. So I like animals and I sometimes feed cats and birds near my house.

Ideal Relationship

Man who shares with me our sorrows, joys, to support each other in life. He should be smart, intelligent, honest, nonsmoking, lead healthy way of life and has the same interests as I. I dream about strong, friendly family, and how we discuss our problems, spend spare time together.

Looking For An Age Group

31 - 61

These ladies are inviting you to chat!