Eleonora, ID: 3805156

Age: 38
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I love to be, go to a picnic with friends is a great opportunity for me to relax. I like to cook also very much. Sometimes, when I feel sad I like to listen to pleasant music in the evening, to relax. I like to read, to watch some good movie. Also I can say I like to do sports. Every week I go to the gym, because it is important to keep in a good shape. I think, that woman can be ideal one only when she has the combination of beauty and clever mind.

More About Me

I am very positive person, like to laugh a lot and make jokes to make people smile. I can say, that I am also very romantic and tender woman. I think, every day gives us something special. I enjoy being in a company and tell different curious stories and jokes. I have plenty of interests and plans. I finished university and became specialization of the teacher. In my nearest plans for future I wish to meet a man, who will be my future husband and to be happy together. I am not frightened about the difficulties that may happen.

Ideal Relationship

Man of my dreams is responsible, reliable, romantic, kind and caring. He should have serious intentions to create a big and loving family. I want him to love and appreciate me all the time. He should have a good sense of humor and be ready for romantic actions! I am looking for a man, who will accept me as I am. I do not want to change. And I am not going to change him also. I think all people are special. So we have to understand it and just try to love each other. I want my man know roles of men and women. And I with such man we will have perfect relations.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 67

These ladies are inviting you to chat!