Elena, ID: 3275696

Age: 34
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Office-manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like doing sport. I like swimming, skiing, skating, boating, playing badminton, table tennis and volleyball. I am a keen cook. I like trying new recipes and I always pamper my family with pastry. I am good at dancing. I like taking photos. I am very active and energetic. I dislike sitting at one place.

More About Me

I am a sweet person who doesnít like problems. I can find good side of the each bad situation. It helps me to life and to stay optimistic all the time. I am a critical person because of my profession. But in normal life I am a sweet and tender lady. I love children and like to spend time with these honest little people. They make me happy.

Ideal Relationship

I am sure that the most important thing for two people is to be together. I think that if you love someone other things are not important. I want to meet a kind, optimistic, reliable and easy-going man who isnít afraid of taking responsibilities on my life path. I want him to treat me as a lady and love me with all his heart. I see him as a patient, hard-working and supportive person. He must love nature as I do. I like world and I like people.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!