Aliona, ID: 2876170

Age: 30
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Journalist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like to play the guitar and sing famous Ukrainian or Russian songs, and to compose music and lyrics about love and life. I have also a keyboard at home, which I wish to learn. I like to play billiards and basketball. I adore driving and cars, though I do not have a car now. I like to be with friends and family, I do not like loneliness and boredom.

More About Me

At heart I am still, probably, a child. I like amusement parks, and dream to go to Disneyland and Water Land. Donít you think that it is funny for adult? (smile) I like gifts and pleasant surprises, not only to get, but also to give and I even donít know what I like more. I am open-hearted and always ready to help, I am glad if I can do something to somebody, who needs it! I like jokes and the sense of humour, I think, without these things life might be boring!

Ideal Relationship

I search a kind man with a good sense of humor to make a friendship or loving relationship. I hope, he will become my best friend first and may be a passionate lover and a husband. I would like him to talk on any topics without a hesitating and mistrust. I hope he will feel cozy with me and hope it will be interesting to spend time with him. And I have to say that interesting time for me can be cuddling on the sofa watching TV (smile)

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!