Valeria, ID: 3780201

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I lead a healthy lifestyle, do not have bad habits, do sports, I'm a good swimmer. I love outdoor activities. In the winter I love to skate. My favorite hobby is yoga, it gives a huge amount of energy, good stretch and a slender body. I know how to cook, sew, keep the house. I like to work with his hands and create comfort. I love my work, but also the opportunity to have a good rest is to be in the nature and resorts. In me have a love for animals, these little creatures on our planet, make us kinder to the world.

More About Me

I am a fun and loving young woman who wants to find a woman's happiness. Fortunately for me, worthy of a beloved husband, which I will not chayat soul, interesting work and busy life. I am a hardworking, energetic, I was happy to accept new things, I like to learn, easy to make decisions, and to develop further. I am a flexible person, can sometimes be spontaneous. Even when I go to a new place in the journey, it is a boost to the development and knowledge of the many interesting things in life, enriching my inner world. Learn a new language, a new culture. I never expect to weather the sea, I make a decision, looking for him. In me there is a sense of self-esteem, I am always ready to listen, to understand. I'm always grateful and respectful attitude towards my parents and the people around me.The only thing I really miss without a man to whom I can give all my love. I am a caring person. I like taking care of yourself and look young and beautiful. But, I just want to give most of my worries, my only, which will be next to me!

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet the same active person like me, who do not mind to spend a vacation, hiking in the wilderness with his family, or to spend your holiday in a country where the air is clean and can be heard only the sounds of nature, superior quality, to be a man is the power of sincerity and responsibility for the family. I understand that we are adults, with many good qualities, has the experience, wisdom. And it would be great to share this experience and build together, interesting and exciting relationship. I want to fall in love to spend time together anymore, have a common interest, and a pleasant discussion. To grow together in life, and contribute to our common life of the family, new paint, new sensations. Age and looks are not important, the main inner beauty!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 61

These ladies are inviting you to chat!