Irina, ID: 2638936

Irina's Videos

Age: 29
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Paralegal
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I enjoy observing nature very much and I have a great possibility to do it often because my native town is situated on a bank of the Dnep river. There you can find many marvelous places to spend your free time greatly. It would be nice to do it together someday in my or in your country. I think, place doesn’t play the main role in our life. Do you agree? I enjoy reading and cooking, watching TV and walking, swimming and shopping. If we are together, the boredom will lose its game because we can spend our time greatly everywhere - we can find go to the dolphinarium, night clubs, casinos, bowling clubs, saunas, pizzerias, computer clubs, snack-bars, fitness-clubs and plenty of others.

More About Me

It seems to me I am exactly that woman you are searching for, because I am not only lovely, but equilibrate, intelligent, generous, funny, with strong culture, well-bred, elegant and etc. Hope, you like my merits. I know you have lots of merits too. As every lady I dream to wear the best wedding dress and to use all old wedding traditions. I wish to have a big ceremony and then to have the unforgettable honeymoon with my future husband.

Ideal Relationship

I would be glad to share with you my imagination about a real man in my life and who knows may be You will recognize yourself in my words. May be you will be in a great hurry to run to me and to ask me to stay together at once and forever. I would like you become not only the solar spectrum with the seven luminous colors for me, but the sun himself that illumines warms, and revivifies! This is what you are, and I am the lovely woman who is eagerly waiting to see you or just to hear your voice. I am looking for mutual understanding, honesty, respect, intimacy and true love in the relationship. I wish my man will be perfect only for me and I never let him go!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!