HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Elena, ID: 3687656

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Self employed (beauty salon)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


One of my main hobbies is clothes design. I like making thing by hands and often decorate my friend's houses. My profession is connected with travelling, that is why I travel a lot. I hope that one day I will be able to travel all over the world. Also I like to swim very much, I like to enjoy the feeling of the water and sun on my skin. The water relaxes me and make to forget about routine days.

More About Me

I am ready to share my private world with a person I am searching on this dating site. I a fair woman who considers that trust, honesty, respect and dialogue is a key to long relations. I not a typical woman and when you get acquainted with me you learn, why. Love begins with a smile, grows with a kiss, and ends with. I think it never ends. If you see my smile you will never walk away. Like every real lady I am passionate and sensitive girl who does not search an ideal man, because ideal people do not exist. I want to find a man which will bring gladness in my life and we can share everything. I'm so glad to know you are here now looking even not into my eyes but into my picture. It's also a nice start!

Ideal Relationship

I need a man who appreciates little things in everyday life like gentle hugs and soft warm kisses and words "I love you" because someone really does love you.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!