HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Dana, ID: 3790070

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: lawyer
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Throughout my life, my Hobbies change all the time and I always love to discover new activities and interests. At the moment my hobby is yoga, reading, learning foreign languages.

More About Me

I am driven and very ambitious girl. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am inspired by people who read a lot and spend much time for self-development. An integral part of my life is my family and I love to spend time with them, but my life lacks a strong, reliable and experienced male support and love. If you look into my eyes you will see they have a lot of kindness, tenderness and caress and in that moment your heart starts knocking faster. I want to have in my life the spring came, and I blossomed like an early spring tulip. And for this I need a loving me man.

Ideal Relationship

In the depths of my soul I am confident that my future relationships with the opposite sex will be close to perfect. An ideal relationship for me in the first place is honesty, frankness, sincerity. I'm not afraid of differences of interests and outlook on life. I'm ready to learn from his men the new everyday, and enjoy every minute of joint pastime. A man should be confident in our relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!