HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Victoria, ID: 2013439

Age: 40
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Nurse
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like all kinds of flowers because each of them is unique and beautiful in its own way. Music inspires me and makes me dream. Smile. Classical music, lounge and jazz are among my favorite music styles. In my free time I also enjoy reading and knitting. It helps me to relax and enjoy a calm home atmosphere. And what helps you to relax? I am fond of traveling and hope to discover everything new for me in this world with my beloved. I like reading and knitting. I am interested in foreign languages and adore traveling. I love animals and enjoy spending time outside.

More About Me

I am a cheerful and romantic woman. I adore laughing and always try to make my dear people smiling. If you ask me what I do not like most of all, I will answer that I do not like cold weather. A period from April till November is my favorite time of the year. I adore walking outside when the sky is light blue and the sun is shining warming me with its golden rays. I have no favorite flowers.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a cheerful man with a good sense of humor who is eager to create a family as much as I am.

Looking For An Age Group

44 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!